Billboard.com Brings You A Trojan - Be careful

When you go to Billboard.com please be careful their ads. There is Trojan ad.
be careful!
be careful!
be careful!
be careful!
This morning, I visited Billboard.com and didn’t click any link on the homepage.
read more detail inside..
Warning: Do not try below URL
It seems nothing happen and normal. I leave the homepage for 10 minutes (estimated)
The homepage URL was http://www.billboard.com/bbcom/index.jsp
then when i came back to computer and going to see the chart.. the web page redirect to ad system.
with this URL
http://adtraff.com/statsg.php?u=23423424&campaign=c1ot4ing
which is a blank page.
Then it redirect again to the destination website, I guess.
It was http://scanner2.malware-scan.com/3_swp/scan.php?tmn=mwatmp&aid=c1ot4ing&l
id=728_ao_3958_0_10227_ao_&ed=2&tmn=null&mt_info=3958_0_10227
Then it acted like scanning your computer (fake animation image)
Once the fake scanning stop, it will be a window asking you to download the fixed program which is contain trojan.
File name should be something like
_YzFvdDRpbmc_NzI4X2FvXzM5NThfMF8xMDIyN19hb18_a2V5aW4_.exe
Then I scan the file and found a thread! If you ever run this file, you got infected!

It's helping us grow this community and give us much thought to improve the content / prize so that we can give you back.
Discussion of post "Billboard.com Brings You A Trojan - Be careful"
E-mail to friend
If you liked the post, then try these...












XML RSS